Zach Quinn ‎- One Week Record LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Zach Quinn ‎- One Week Record LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2016 album, 'One Week Record' from Zach Quinn. Black vinyl out on Fat Wreck Chords.


1. Anchor
2. Weakling
3. Infinite Sigh
4. I Am A Malcontent
5. Cupcake
6. Pooh
7. Pennies
8. Jinx
9. Egg Train
10. Pleasure And The Worry