Yawners - Duplo LP - Vinyl - BSM

BSM - Vinyl

Yawners - Duplo LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album, 'Duplo' from Spanish Indie Rock band Yawners. Vinyl out on Big Scary Monsters.


1. No Me Digas
2. Suena Mejor
3. Rivers Cuomo
4. Paranormal (ft. Cala Vento)
5. Something About You
6. Honey
7. Tu Cumpleaños
8. Belong
9. El Máximo Solar
10. The House (Say My Name)