Worriers - Trust Your Gut LP - Vinyl - Ernest Jenning Record Co

Ernest Jenning Record Co - Vinyl

Worriers - Trust Your Gut LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

'Trust Your Gut', the first studio album in three years from Lauren Denitzio’s, Worriers! Featuring an incredible lineup; Atom Willard, Franz Nicolay, Frank Piegaro and Allegra Anka.

Black vinyl from Ernest Jenning Record Co.


1. Hold My Breath
2. Trust Your Gut
3. I'm Not Mad
4. Waste of Space
5. Back Yard Garden
6. Cloudy and 55
7. Anything Else
8. Losing The Thread
9. Charming
10. Math
11. Top 5
12. Friends or Something