Wish Granters - s/t LP - Vinyl - Recess

Recess - Vinyl

Wish Granters - s/t LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Debut release from this San Pedro-based experimental punk band, featuring the legendary Mike Watt (Minutemen, Stooges) as well as Jamie Morrison of Pale Angels/Arteries, etc. Black vinyl from Recess Records. 


1. Still Thinking of You
2. Secrets From God
3. You Were Gone
4. Gone Too Long
5. Already Dead