Weatherstate - Dumbstruck LP - Vinyl - Failure By Design

Failure By Design - Vinyl

Weatherstate - Dumbstruck LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Weatherstate's two EPs Dumbstruck and Dead Ends on one 12". Red & White Splatter vinyl from Failure by Design.


1. Stutter
2. ILL
3. Stuck In A Hole
4. Piss It All Away
5. Grinding My Teeth
6. Dead Ends
7. The World Has Got It In For You
8. Sofability
9. Bad Habits