Ways Away - Torch Songs LP - Vinyl - Other People

Other People - Vinyl

Ways Away - Torch Songs LP

Regular price £29.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album, 'Torch Songs' from punk rock super group, Ways Away. Vinyl out on Other People Records.


1. I Got Low
2. (I'm Not) Laughing With You
3. Heaven's Lathe (feat. Jeremy Bolm)
4. Never Mind The Dog
5. Happy With What I Have
6. No Chance In Hell
7. The Only Living Boy In LA
8. Easy Fix
9. Burn Me Out
10. Pink Kerosene
11. Roll Back To You