Waxahatchee - Out In The Storm LP - Vinyl - Merge

Merge - Vinyl

Waxahatchee - Out In The Storm LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Fourth album from Katie Crutchfield's Waxahatchee. Awesome record! Deluxe edition vinyl from Merge Records with a bonus LP of demos.


1. Never Been Wrong
2. 8 Ball
3. Silver
4. Recite Remorse
5. Sparks Fly
6. Brass Beam
7. Hear You
8. A Little More
9. No Question
10. Fade