Violent Arrest - Minute Manifestos LP - Vinyl - Boss Tuneage

Boss Tuneage - Vinyl

Violent Arrest - Minute Manifestos LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Second album from Violent Arrest, formed from the ashes of Ripcord. Vinyl from Boss Tuneage Records. 


1. Kill Me First
2. Oppenheimer
3. State's Evidence
4. Fools
5. Killing For A Living
6. Playing With Matches
7. Invisible War
8. Burning Britain
9. Victim's Pit
10. Desensitised