Victims - The Horse & Sparrow Theory LP - Vinyl - Relapse

Relapse - Vinyl

Victims - The Horse & Sparrow Theory LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2019 album, 'The Horse And Sparrow Theory' from Stockholm's Victims. Vinyl out on Relaspse Records.


1. The Horse And Sparrow Theory
2. The Birth Of Tragedy
3. There's Blood On The Streets
4. We Fail
5. Fires Below
6. The Sea And Poison
7. Hell Is Full Of Good Intentions
8. Revenge Of Our Fathers