- This World Is Going to Ruin You LP - Vinyl - Closed Casket Activities

Nuclear Blast - Vinyl - This World Is Going to Ruin You LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album, 'This World Is Going To Ruin You' from Boston's Vinyl out on Nuclear Blast.


1. Welcome Home
2. The Killing Womb
3. Versus Wyoming
4. Fear In Non Fiction
5. Lights Out
6. Wherever You Are
7. Magazine Beach
8. Inside Design
9. Hellnight
10. Orgy In The Morgue
11. Wavery
12. Funeral Sound