v/a - Four Old Seven Inches on a Twelve Inch LP - Vinyl - Dischord

Dischord - Vinyl

v/a - Four Old Seven Inches on a Twelve Inch LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic compilation of early releases on the iconic Dischord label. Brilliant EPs from Youth Brigade and Government Issue as well as SOA with Henry Rollins and Teen Idles with Ian Mackaye. Vinyl out on Dischord, of course!


1. Teen Idles: Teen Idles
2. Teen Idles: Sneakers
3. Teen Idles: Get Up and Go
4. Teen Idles: Deadhead
5. Teen Idles: Fleeting Fury
6. Teen Idles: Fiorucci Nightmare
7. Teen Idles: Getting in My Way
8. Teen Idles: Too Young to Rock
9. SOA: Lost in Space
10. SOA: Draw Blank
11. SOA: Girl Problems
12. SOA: Blackout
13. SOA: Gate Crashers
14. SOA: Warzone
15. SOA: Riot
16. SOA: Gang Fight
17. SOA: Public Defender
18. SOA: Gonna Hafta Fight
19. GIs: Religious Ripoff
20. GIs: Fashionite
21. GIs: Rock'n Roll Bullshit
22. GIs: Anarchy Is Dead
23. GIs: Sheer Terror
24. GIs: Asshole
25. GIs: Bored to Death
26. GIs: No Rights
27. GIs: I'm James Dean
28. GI's: Cowboy Fashion
29. Youth Brigade: It's About Time That We Had a Change
30. Youth Brigade: Full Speed Ahead
31. Youth Brigade: Point of View
32. Youth Brigade: Barbed Wire
33. Youth Brigade: Pay No Attention
34. Youth Brigade: Wrong Decision
35. Youth Brigade: No Song
36. Youth Brigade: No Song II