USED: Starsailor - All The Plans (CD, Album) - Used - Used
USED: Starsailor - All The Plans (CD, Album) - Used - Used
USED: Starsailor - All The Plans (CD, Album) - Used - Used
USED: Starsailor - All The Plans (CD, Album) - Used - Used
USED: Starsailor - All The Plans (CD, Album) - Used - Used

Used - Used

USED: Starsailor - All The Plans (CD, Album)

Regular price £2.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Label: Virgin,Virgin,Virgin
Catalogue Number: 50999 693558 2 0, 69355820, 5099969355820
Country:    Philippines  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Soft Rock, Indie Rock

Great condition


Released in a standard clear jewel case with 8 page booklet insert of photos and credits.
There is a blue sticker on the front of the jewel case stating "starsailor ALL THE PLANS" in black text.
Catalogue numbers found as below:
50999 693558 2 0 found on the spine, CD face and rear tray insert.
69355820 found on the rear tray insert.
5099969355820 found on the last page of the credit insert booklet.

All tracks produced by Steve Osborne for 140dB Management. 

Tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 8, 9 & 11 recorded at The Doghouse.
Tracks 5 & 10 recorded at The Doghouse and Sofa Sound.
Track 6 recorded at The Doghouse & Real World Studios.
Track 7 recorded at Eastcote Studios.

Tracks 1 & 7 mixed at Olympic Studios.
Tracks 2, 3, 4, 6, 8, 9 & 11 mixed at Sofa Sound.
Tracks 5 & 10 mixed at Eastcote Studios.

Management: Andrew, Martin, Steve and Claire.

℗ 2009 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd.
© 2009 EMI Records Ltd. This label copy information is the subject of copyright 
protection. All rights reserved. © 2009 EMI Records Ltd. Made in the Philippines.
Manufactured & distributed in the Philippines by PolyEast Records, Inc.
Under License by EMI Music International.

Place of manufacture as stated on label. Marketed and distributed by EMI
Printed in the Philippines.


1. Tell Me It's Not Over 3:23
2. Boy In Waiting 2:32
3. The Thames 3:14
4. All The Plans 4:11
5. Neon Sky 5:19
6. You Never Get What You Deserve 4:17
7. Hurts Too Much 3:41
8. Stars And Stripes 4:34
9. Change My Mind 3:28
10. Listen Up 4:20
11. Safe At Home 2:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 099969 355820
Barcode 5099969355820
Rights Society SDRM Biem
Label Code LC3098
Matrix / Runout FAS 69355820 /s 9030317
Mastering SID Code ifpi L101
Mould SID Code IFPI 2111


Phonographic Copyright (p) EMI Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) EMI Records Ltd.
Licensed From EMI Music International
Recorded At The Doghouse Studio
Recorded At Sofa Sound Studios, London
Recorded At Real World Studios
Recorded At Eastcote Studios
Mixed At Olympic Studios
Mixed At Sofa Sound Studios, London
Mixed At Eastcote Studios
Produced For 140dB
Mastered At Gateway Mastering
Manufactured By PolyEast Records, Inc.
Distributed By PolyEast Records, Inc.
Marketed By EMI
Distributed By EMI
Published By EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
Glass Mastered At F.A.S.

Data provided by Discogs