USED: Lucy Leave - Everyone is Doing so Well (LP, Album) - Used - Used

Used - Used

USED: Lucy Leave - Everyone is Doing so Well (LP, Album)

Regular price £9.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Label: Divine Schism
Catalogue Number: DS001
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Indie Pop, Garage Rock

Old stock from the shop, Great condition, never played



all songs by Lucy Leave this album was mostly recorded by Mike Bannard at Safehouse Studios and by the band at home in Oxford except B1 (drums by Jamie at Voltalab, the rest at home) A8 + B3 (rec. by the band at Safehouse and home) and B5 + B7 (at home) all tracks mixed by the band and mastered in Denmark by redredpaw Lucy Leave are Mike Smith (guitars, vocals, organ, synth) Jenny Oliver (bass, vocals, clarinet) and Pete Smith (drums, vocals, recorder, bongos, acoustic on King Charles) band photo by Chris Monger, grafitti photo and crayon by Pete, painting by Jenny Thanks so much to Aiden, James, Mike, Antony, Tamara, Ju, Adam, Ali, Tom, the ever-loving Oxford scene and our ever-loving families, you are the best this album is for school-strikers and grandmas in the hope that they will one day agree

this is the first DIVINE SCHISM record


A1. Talking Head 2:25
A2. Snow 2:58
A3. Thumbs 2:26
A4. Trash Talk 3:42
A5. Hey, Male Saviour! 3:20
A6. Centipede 2:02
A7. Gymnastics Club 1:40
A8. Everyone Is Doing So Well 2:21
B1. Pea Costume 4:36
B2. I Have A Dream 2:31
B3. Permission To Protest 2:50
B4. Cruel 1:47
B5. King Charles I Returns 1:58
B6. River 1:56
B7. Soul Banger 3:23
B8. Grandma 2 3:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs