Uke-Hunt ‎- s/t LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Uke-Hunt ‎- s/t LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2014 self-titled album from Spike Slawson's (Me First And The Gimme Gimmes) Ukelele-based covers band, Uke-Hunt. Vinyl out on Fat Wreck Chords.


1. Because
2. Animal Farm
3. End Of The World
4. Green, Green Grass Of Home
5. Enjoy The Silence
6. Needles And Pins
7. The Prettiest Star
8. Fascination
9. Rainy Days And Mondays
10. Ready To Take A Chance Again