Tubelord - Our First American Friends LP - Vinyl - Hassle

Hassle - Vinyl

Tubelord - Our First American Friends LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Part of Hassle's 15-year anniversary series. Tubelord's brilliant album 'Our First American Friends' reissued alongside a second disc featuring their 'Tezcatlipoca' EP available on vinyl for the first time. Limited edition, numbered, split clear / orange vinyl.


1. Your Bed Is Kind of Frightening
2. Somewhere Out There a Dog Is on Fire
3. Night of the Pencils
4. Stacey's Left Arm
5. Propeller
6. He Awoke on a Beach in Abergavenny
7. I Am Azerrad
8. Cows to the East, Cities to the West
9. Synthesize
10. Our First American Friends

11. Arbor
12. Ratchet
13. Bazel