Trusty - The Fourth Wise Man LP - Vinyl - Dischord

Dischord - Vinyl

Trusty - The Fourth Wise Man LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1996 album from Washington DC punk rock implants Trusty. Vinyl out on Dischord Records of course. 

NOTE: this album is an original pressing and quite old, so while it's still sealed/brand new it does have some slight shelfwear. 


1. The Other Shoe
2. Dear Diary
3. Candy
4. Shawn Tucker
5. Missing Children
6. Unsnowplow
7. Dana Marie
8. Diving Watch
9. JB 1
10. A Shit-Ass Scene For Nature Boy
11. Pointlessly Pretty
12. Orange Line