Toys That Kill - Control The Sun LP - Vinyl - Recess

Recess - Vinyl

Toys That Kill - Control The Sun LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2003 album from Todd Congelliere et al. Vinyl released on their own Recess Records.


1. Runnin' The Front
2. The White Lies
3. Wired Resident
4. Blanket
5. All Dogs Are He's (All Cats Are She's)
6. Something In This Earth
7. Just One Jump
8. Bleeplines
9. Illegitimate
10. The World United Against Breeding (Ancient Youth)
11. Puppies With Rifles
12. Moon=Ghettobird
13. Song About Jed
14. No One