Thou - Rhea Sylvia Demos 10" - Vinyl - Howling Mine

Howling Mine - Vinyl

Thou - Rhea Sylvia Demos 10"

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Acoustic versions of songs from Thou's 2018 record Rhea Sylvia. Vinyl from Howling Mine Records. 


1. The Only Law
2. Unfortunate Times
3. Deepest Sun
4. Restless River
5. Inevitable