The Soviettes - III LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck Chords

Fat Wreck Chords - Vinyl

The Soviettes - III LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Third album from Minneapolis punks The Soviettes released way back in 2005. Vinyl out on Fat Wreck Chords. 


1. Multiply And Divide
2. ¡Paranoia Cha Cha Cha!
3. Middle Of The Night
4. Whoa
5. (Do) The Swagger
6. You Should Know
7. What Did I Do?!
8. Roller Girls
9. Together
10. Thinking Of You
11. Hanging Up The Phone
12. How Do You Like That
13. Photograph
14. Gotta Decide