The Postal Service - Give Up TAPE - Tape - Sub Pop

Sub Pop - Tape

The Postal Service - Give Up TAPE

Regular price £11.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2006 album from The Postal Service, featuring Jenny Lewis of Rilo Kiley and Ben Gibbard of Death Cab. Cassette tape from Sub Pop Records. 


1. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
2. Such Great Heights
3. Sleeping In
4. Nothing Better
5. Recycled Air
6. Clark Gable
7. We Will Become Silhouettes
8. This Place Is A Prison
9. Brand New Colony
10. Natural Anthem