The Pooches - s/t LP - Vinyl - Lame-O

Lame-O - Vinyl

The Pooches - s/t LP

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2016 self-titled album from The Pooches, Glasgow Lo-fi indie pop. Black vinyl out on Lame-O.


1. Heart Attack
2. I'll Be Gone
3. Another Evening, Another Town
4. Japan
5. The Light
6. New Years
7. I Don't Eat Cake
8. Everything
9. Be Not So Fearful
10. Mulligan