The Nightmares - Seance LP - Vinyl - Venn

Venn - Vinyl

The Nightmares - Seance LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 album from Newport post-pop-punk band The Nightmares. Colour vinyl out on Venn Records. 


1. It Follows
2. Pink and Grey 
3. From Above 
4. Cursed 
5. Heartless 
6. Murder Season feat Will Gould 
7. Evermore 
8. Let the Light in 
9. For Heavens Sake 
10. Everything Pretty Changing