The Magnetic Fields - Get Lost LP - Vinyl - Merge

Merge - Vinyl

The Magnetic Fields - Get Lost LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1996 album from Stephen Merritt's band The Magnetic Fields. Vinyl on Merge Records. 


1. With Whom To Dance?
2. Smoke And Mirrors
3. All The Umbrellas In London
4. Why I Cry
5. Save A Secret For The Moon
6. Don't Look Away
7. Love Is Lighter Than Air
8. The Desperate Things You Made Me Do
9. You And Me And The Moon
10. The Village In The Morning
11. Famous
12. When You're Old And Lonely
13. The Dreaming Moon