The Living End - Roll On LP - Vinyl - Music On Vinyl

Music On Vinyl - Vinyl

The Living End - Roll On LP

Regular price £17.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Second album from the Australian punk rock band. Originally released in 2000. Reissue on 180g red vinyl from Music On Vinyl.


1. Roll On
2. Pictures In The Mirror
3. Riot On Broadway
4. Staring At The Light
5. Carry Me Home
6. Don't Shut The Gate
7. Dirty Man
8. Blood On Your Hands
9. Revolution Regained
10. Silent Victory
11. Read About It
12. Killing the Right
13. Astoria Paranoia
14. Uncle Harry