The Lab Rats - Utopia LP - Vinyl - Pumpkin Records

Pumpkin Records - Vinyl

The Lab Rats - Utopia LP

Regular price £10.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut album, 'Utopia' from the Manchester folk punk duo The Lab Rats. 12" vinyl out on Pumpkin Records.


1. Refugees Welcome
2. Song For A Friend
3. Keep Smilin'
4. Lead You Home
5. Friends Not Food
6. Breathe
7. Stop This War