The Hives – Tyrannosaurus Hives LP - Vinyl - Interscope

Interscope - Vinyl

The Hives – Tyrannosaurus Hives LP

Regular price £33.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).


US repress of 2004 album Tyrannosaurus Hives from classic Swedish rock band The Hives. Pressed on Black vinyl released through Interscope records.


1. Abra Cadaver
2. Two-Timing Touch and Broken Bones
3. Walk Idiot Walk
4. No Pun Intended
5. A Little More for Little You
6. B Is for Brutus
7. See Through Head
8. Diabolic Scheme
9. Missing Link
10. Love in Plaster
11. Dead Quote Olympics
12. Antidote