The HIRS Collective - Friends. Lovers. Favorites. LP - Vinyl - Get Better

Get Better - Vinyl

The HIRS Collective - Friends. Lovers. Favorites. LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Very cool hardcore punk collective with the purpose "to defend, examine and extol the survival of trans and queer outcasts". Featuring contributions from Laura Jane Grace, Erica Freas, Martin Sorrondeguy and many more. 12" orange vinyl and a gatefold sleeve.


1. Wake Up Tomorrow (Featuring Bitchcraeft)
2. Last Acrylic Nail In The Coffin
3. Invisible (Featuring Shirley Manson)
4. 1994
5. What Is Love Without Purpose (Featuring Laura Jane Grace)
6. Hard To Get
7. Pedazos (Featuring Martin Crudo)
8. Y'all Are Gorgeous
9. I'm Tired (Featuring Pierce from Soul Glo)
10. Friends Lovers Favorites
11. It's Ok To Be Sad (Featuring Anna Vo & DK)
12. It's Ok To Be Sick
13. Women In Hordes (Featuring Erica Freas)
14. Still Can't Kill Us (Featuring Romantic States)
15. Demagogues (Featuring Marissa Paternoster)
16. Assigned Cop At Birth
17. Always Surviving (Featuring Alice Bag & Candace Hansen)
18. Harmful Intent
19. Looking For A Fight (Featuring Sadie Switchblade)
20. Outnumbered