The Goon Sax - We're Not Talking LP - Vinyl - Wichita

Wichita - Vinyl

The Goon Sax - We're Not Talking LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2018 album, 'We're Not Talking' from Brisbane's The Goon Sax. Vinyl out on Wichita.


1. Make Time 4 Love
2. Love Lost
3. She Knows
4. Losing Myself
5. Somewhere In Between
6. Strange Light
7. Sleep EZ
8. We Can't Win
9. A Few Times Too Many
10. Now You Pretend
11. Get Out
12. Til The End