The Gnarwhals - Pool House 12" - Vinyl - Breakfast Records

Breakfast Records - Vinyl

The Gnarwhals - Pool House 12"

Regular price £7.75 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Five song EP from the Bristol-based indie band. Vinyl release on Breakfast Records.


1. Pool House
2. Tequila
3. Hot Dog
4. Elissa Steamer
5. Pool House (Reprise)