The Gaslight Anthem - The '59 Sound Sessions LP - Vinyl - SideOneDummy

SideOneDummy - Vinyl

The Gaslight Anthem - The '59 Sound Sessions LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Released on the 10 year anniversary of the Jersey band's landmark second album, this is an album of alternate versions and outtakes from the same sessions as the original record. A must-listen for any fan of the band! 12" vinyl from SideOneDummy.


1. The '59 Sound
2. God's Gonna Cut You Down
3. Patient Ferris Wheel
4. Miles Davis & The Cool
5. Placeholder
6. High Lonesome
7. Great Expectations
8. Our Father's Sons
9. Film Noir