The Gaslight Anthem - History Books LP - Vinyl - Rich Mahogany

Rich Mahogany - Vinyl

The Gaslight Anthem - History Books LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 album History Books from American rock band The Gaslight Anthem. Pressed on Canary Yellow released through Rich Mahogany Records. 


1. History Books
2. I Live in the Room Above
3. Autumn
4. Empires
5. Little Fires
6. Spider Bites
7. Michigan, 1975
8. A Lifetime of Preludes
9. Positive Charge
10. The Weatherman