The Dirty Nil - Minimum R&B LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck Chords

Fat Wreck Chords - Vinyl

The Dirty Nil - Minimum R&B LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Compilation album featuring a load of singles etc. from the Ontario punks. 12" vinyl from Fat Wreck.


1. Fuckin' Up Young
2. Verona Lung
3. Little Metal Baby Fist
4. Hate Is A Stone
5. Cinnamon
6. Guided By Vices
7. Nicotine
8. Beat
9. New Flesh
10. Pale Blue
11. Caroline