The Cramps - Flamejob LP - Vinyl - Music on Vinyl

Music on Vinyl - Vinyl

The Cramps - Flamejob LP

Regular price £27.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Awesome 1994 album form the proto-psychobilly legends. Their unwavering vision saw them producing brilliant records long beyond most of their contemporaries. Blue vinyl reissue from Music On Vinyl. 


1. Mean Machine
2. Ultra Twist
3. Lets Get F*cked Up
4. Nest Of The Cuckoo Bird
5. I'm Customized
6. Sado County Auto Show
7. Naked Girl Falling Down The Stairs
8. How Come You Do Me?
9. Inside Out And Upside Down ( With You )
10. Trapped Love
11. Swing The Big Eyed Rabbit
12. Strange love
13. Blues Blues Blues
14. Sinners
15. Route 66 ( Get Your Kicks On )