The Cowboy - s/t LP - Vinyl - Fashionable Idiots

Fashionable Idiots - Vinyl

The Cowboy - s/t LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
A rockin album from members of Homostupids and Pleasure Leftists. Black vinyl from Fashionable Idiots.


1. Everyday We Grow
2. The Cowboy
3. Golden Man
4. My Champion
5. Sneaking Leaker
6. The Door
7. Peaceful Dreamer
8. Smaller Rider
9. The Burner
10. The River
11. Beyond The Yard
12. On The Farm