The Chats - EP 12" - Vinyl - Burger

Burger - Vinyl

The Chats - EP 12"

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut EP from Australia's The Chats. Red / white vinyl from Burger Records.


1. Yeah Nah
2. I'm The Best Person In The World
3. Mum Stole My Darts
4. I Feel Good
5. Don't Stop The Blues
6. Wrong Way Sekisui
7. VB Anthem