The Aggrolites - Rugged Road LP - Vinyl - Pirates Press

Pirates Press - Vinyl

The Aggrolites - Rugged Road LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2011 album, 'The Rugged Road' from LA's The Aggrolites. Vinyl out on Pirates Press Records.


1. Trial And Error
2. Enemy Dub
3. Dreamin On Erie
4. Eye Of Obarbas
5. The Aggro Band Plays On
6. Camel Rock
7. In The Cut
8. The Heat
9. Complicated Girl
10. Out Of Sight