Terror - One With The Underdogs LP - Vinyl - Triple B

Triple B - Vinyl

Terror - One With The Underdogs LP

Regular price £32.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2004 LP from US hardcore favourites Terror. Colour vinyl out on the mighty Triple B Records. 


1. One With The Underdogs
2. Keep Your Mouth Shut
3. Less Than Zero
4. Are We Alive
5. Overcome
6. Spit My Rage
7. No One Cares
8. Not This Time
9. Crushed By The Truth
10. Out Of My Face
11. All I've Got
12. Find My Way
13. Enemies In Sight
14. Nothing To Lose
15. Let The Past Be The Past