Terror - Always The Hard Way LP - Vinyl - Triple B

Triple B - Vinyl

Terror - Always The Hard Way LP

Regular price £33.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2006 album from American hardcore favourites Terror. Vinyl reissue out on Triple B Records. 


1. All For Revenge
2. Strike You Down
3. Survival Comes Crashing
4. Always The Hard Way
5. Lost
6. Last Of The Diehards
7. So Close To Defeat
8. Test My Conviction
9. Hell To Pay
10. One Step Behind
11. You Can't Break Me
12. Dibbs & Murs Check In
13. Hardshop Belongs To Me
14. Smash Through You
15. Back At You