Television Personalities - The Painted Word LP - Vinyl - Fire

Fire - Vinyl

Television Personalities - The Painted Word LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Amazing 1984 album from Dan Treacy's indie pop pioneers Television Personalities. Possibly their bleakest and most introspective effort to date. Vinyl from Fire Records. 


1. Stop And Smell The Roses
2. The Painted Word
3. A Life Of Her Own
4. Bright Sunny Smiles
5. Mentioned In Dispatches
6. A Sense Of Belonging
7. Say You Won't Cry
8. Someone To Share My Life With
9. You'll Have To Scream Louder
10. Happy All The Time
11. The Girl Who Had Everything
12. Paradise Estate
13. Back To Vietnam