Team Dresch - Captain My Captain LP - Vinyl - Jealous Butcher

Jealous Butcher - Vinyl

Team Dresch - Captain My Captain LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1996 album from Olympia riot grrrl band Team Dresch. Vinyl out on Jealous Butcher Records. 


1. Uncle Phranc    
2. 107    
3. My Dirty Hands Are Mined    
4. The Council    
5. Don't Try Suicide    
6. To The Enemies Of Political Rock    
7. Take On Me    
8. Yes I Am Too, But Who Am I Really?    
9. I'm Illegal    
10. Musical Fanzine    
11. Remember Who You Are