Swans - Filth LP - Vinyl - Mute

Mute - Vinyl

Swans - Filth LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Mute Records reissue of debut album Filth from New York City band Swans. Released on black vinyl.


1. Stay Here
2. Big Strong Boss
3. Blackout
4. Power For Power
5. Freak
6. Right Wrong
8. Thank You
9. Weakling
10. Gang