Superchunk - Here's Where the Strings Come in LP - Vinyl

Merge - Vinyl

Superchunk - Here's Where The Strings Come In LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
1995 album, 'Here's Where The Strings Come In' from Superchunk. Vinyl out on Merge Records.


1. Hyper Enough
2. Silverleaf And Snowy Tears
3. Yeah, It's Beautiful Here Too
4. Iron On
5. Sunshine State
6. Detroit Has A Skyline
7. Eastern Terminal
8. Animated Airplanes Over Germany
9. Green Flowers, Blue Fish
10. Here's Where The Strings Come In
11. Certain Stars