Superchunk - Here's To Shutting Up LP - Vinyl - Merge

Merge - Vinyl

Superchunk - Here's To Shutting Up LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

20th anniversary reissue of this 2001 album from indie rock band Superchunk. Vinyl out on their own Merge Records. Includes a bonus CD with 13 acoustic demos. 


1. Late Century Dream
2. Rainy Streets
3. Phone Sex
4. Florida's On Fire
5. Out On The Wing
6. The Animal Has Left Its Shell
7. Act Surprised
8. Art Class (Song For Yayoi Kusuma)
9. What Do You Look Forward To?
10. Drool Collection