Sumac - May You Be Held LP - Vinyl

Thrill Jockey - Vinyl

Sumac - May You Be Held LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
brand new album for 2020 from this post-metal band, featuring members of Isis, Russian Circles, These Arms Are Snakes and Old Man Gloom. Out on Thrill Jockey Records! May You Be Held


1. A Prayer for Your Path
2. May You Be Held
3. The Iron Chair
4. Consumed
5. Laughter and Silence