Sugar - Copper Blue LP - Vinyl - Demon

Demon - Vinyl

Sugar - Copper Blue LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Bob Mould from Husker Du's amazing 90s band Sugar. Their brilliant debut album Copper Blue on clear vinyl from Demon Records. 


1. The Act We Act
2. A Good Idea
3. Changes
4. Helpless
5. Hoover Dam
6. The Slim
7. If I Can't Change Your Mind
8. Fortune Teller
9. Slick
10 .Man On The Moon