Sludgeworth - Losers of the Year LP - Specialist Subject Records

Red Scare - Vinyl

Sludgeworth - Losers of the Year LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Red Scare Industries re-issue of the Lookout! Records 1995 release from Chicago punk rock outfit, Sludgeworth. Featuring members of Screeching Weasel.


1. Waste It Away
2. Someday
3. Anytime
4. Only One
5. Another Day
6. I Analyze
7. Never Say Never
8. Follow
9. Over And Over
10. She's Not Disposable
11. Cry Baby
12. Nearest One To Stand Behind
13. Angry Man
14. Two Feet On The Ground
15. You And I