Sleater-Kinney - The Hot Rock LP - Sub Pop

Sub Pop - Unknown Type

Sleater-Kinney - The Hot Rock LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sleater Kinney's fourth album originally released in 1999 on Kill Rock Stars. This is the remastered black vinyl version from Sub Pop.


1. Start Together
2. Hot Rock
3. The End of You
4. Burn, Don't Freeze!
5. God Is a Number
6. Banned from the End of the World
7. Don't Talk Like
8. Get Up
9. One Song for You
10. The Size of Our Love
11. Living in Exile
12. Memorize Your Lines
13. A Quarter to Three