Slayer - Seasons In The Abyss LP - Vinyl - American Recordings

American Recordings - Vinyl

Slayer - Seasons In The Abyss LP

Regular price £28.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Classic 1990 album, 'Seasons In The Abyss' from the thrash metal legends Slayer. Produced by Rick Rubin and released through his American Recordings label.


1. War Ensemble
2. Blood Red
3. Spirit In Black
4. Expendable Youth
5. Dead Skin Mask
6. Hallowed Point
7. Skeletons Of Society
8. Temptation
9. Born Of Fire
10. Seasons In The Abyss