Slayer - Hell Awaits LP

Metal Blade - Vinyl

Slayer - Hell Awaits LP

Regular price £27.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2021 reissue of the 1985 album, 'Hell Awaits' from Slayer. Vinyl out on Metal Blade Records.

Expected 22nd October.


1. Hell Awaits
2. Kill Again
3. At Dawn They Sleep
4. Praise Of Death
5. Necrophiliac
6. Crypts Of Eternity
7. Hardening Of The Arteries