Shorebirds - It's Gonna Get Ugly LP - Vinyl - Yo Yo

Yo Yo - Vinyl

Shorebirds - It's Gonna Get Ugly LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2008 album, 'It's Gonna Get Ugly' from the short-lived punk rock supergroup Shorebirds, featuring members of RVIVR and Jawbreaker. Vinyl from Yo Yo Records, comes with a bonus CD version of the record.


1. Highways
2. Gonna Get Ugly
3. Upside Down
4. Sleepin' In
5. Nutter
6. Gotta Get The Gist
7. Off The Street
8. Olympia Autumn Morning
9. Circles
10. The Ballad Of Marvin Heemeyer
11. Runaway
12. Byways